### **Current District Board of Administration Members**

### Assistant District Superintendent

(By DBA appointment – Disc. Par. 1320)

• Rev. Scott Prime

### **District Treasurer**

(By DBA appointment – Disc. Par. 1335)

• Rev. Sharon Guptill

## ME – Lay & Minister (3-Year Term – 2025)

- Mr. Scott Richardson
- Rev. Victoria Rowe

# <u>NL/NS/PE</u> – Lay & Minister

(3-Year Term – 2026)

- Mrs. Debbie Allen
- Rev. Tanya Nace

# For Election in 2024

## District Secretary (2-Year Term – 2026)

\*Elect ONE (Lay or Minister)

- 🗆 Rev. Ken Banks
- □ Rev. Denn Guptill (Incumbent)

 $\underline{NB}$  – DBA Members-at-Large (3-Year Term – 2027)

\*Elect TWO Lay

- □ Mr. Kevin Campbell (Incumbent)
- □ Mrs. Marti Trafton (Incumbent)

# \*Elect TWO Ministers

- □ Rev. Jim Clements (Incumbent)
- □ Rev. Matt Maxwell (Incumbent)

Rev. Jason Vienneau

**District Nominating Committee** 

(1-Year Term – 2025)

\*Elect TWO Lay

- □ Mr. Justin McGuigan
- $\Box$  Mrs. Christina Wheeler

\*Elect TWO Ministers

- Deborah Gilbert
- □ Peter Hayes
- □ Kathy Jeffries
- □ Mark Soone